Euro Millions Results - 2020
Tuesday, 07 April 2020
4 5 14 33 48 7 12
Friday, 03 April 2020
16 19 34 46 50 2 6
Tuesday, 31 March 2020
12 17 24 30 36 1 9
Friday, 27 March 2020
11 14 27 41 46 2 3
Tuesday, 24 March 2020
7 12 26 30 33 10 11
Friday, 20 March 2020
3 9 20 34 40 6 12
Tuesday, 17 March 2020
5 7 8 16 20 2 12
Friday, 13 March 2020
3 11 21 27 36 9 10
Tuesday, 10 March 2020
11 23 30 37 43 5 12
Friday, 06 March 2020
15 38 43 45 46 1 11
Tuesday, 03 March 2020
4 14 27 44 45 1 10
Friday, 28 February 2020
8 11 20 22 23 3 4
Tuesday, 25 February 2020
1 4 18 27 42 4 6
Friday, 21 February 2020
7 23 30 32 45 5 9
Tuesday, 18 February 2020
11 32 34 38 47 2 10
Friday, 14 February 2020
5 20 35 41 49 6 10
Tuesday, 11 February 2020
24 26 32 43 46 6 10
Friday, 07 February 2020
9 15 17 25 40 3 9
Tuesday, 04 February 2020
21 23 33 35 47 6 7
Friday, 31 January 2020
13 18 20 23 30 2 4
Tuesday, 28 January 2020
1 19 27 31 38 4 5
Friday, 24 January 2020
3 4 6 9 24 5 8
Tuesday, 21 January 2020
10 11 24 36 46 3 5
Friday, 17 January 2020
8 19 20 29 44 3 8
Tuesday, 14 January 2020
21 25 29 39 44 8 9
Friday, 10 January 2020
6 17 32 44 46 2 6
Tuesday, 07 January 2020
5 8 12 37 43 6 11
Friday, 03 January 2020
5 15 20 36 47 8 12
Euro Millions Monthly Results
Euro Millions Yearly Results
How EuroMillions Works

2020 Euromillions works by simply selecting five lucky numbers from 1-50 and an addictional two Lucky Star numbers from 1-12, or pick from the Lucky DipĀ® draw for a randomised selection. Players can also recieve the automatic "UK Millionaire Maker" ticket entry with each line of ball numbers they play. Players may play 7 lines of ball numbers with each ticket and purchase 10 play slips at a time.